Skip to main content
Click to open menu
Click to close menu
Begin main content

Mamati Tembe

Mamati Tembe

Commercial lead: East and Southern Africa

Mamati.Tembe@fmc.com

+27 82 677 0071

 

 

Ben Schoonwinkel

Ben schoonwinkel

Commercial Lead South Africa

Ben.Schoonwinkel@fmc.com

+27 72 599 6896

 

Jacques Bredenkamp

Jacques Bredenkamp

Area Sales Manager: Limpopo & Lowveld

Jacques.Bredenkamp@fmc.com

+27 82 610 9273

 

 

reshma-gayaram

Reshma Gayaram

Area Sales Manager: KZN & Eastern Free State

Reshma.Gayaram@fmc.com

+27 76 740 7303

 

 

Gert Viljoen

Gert Viljoen

Area Sales Manager: Eastern & Western Cape and Upington

Gert.Viljoen@fmc.com

+27 72 592 9611

 

 

VACANT

Vacant

Area Sales Manager: Southern African countries except South Africa

Mamati.Tembe@fmc.com

+27 82 677 0071

Sallie Herbst

Sallie Herbst

Area Sales Manager:Gauteng, North West, Western Free State, Northern Cape & Mpumalanga

Sallie.Herbst@fmc.com

+27 83 457 7583

 

 

Griffon poison centre

For any emergency or poisoning contact:

Griffon Poison Information Centre (24 hrs)

+27-(0)-82-446-8946

Still Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Message Us